2020 Pfeiffer Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Johnson & Wales (NC)
Postponed
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Averett *
Postponed
A
Tue Sep 22
vs
Methodist *
Postponed
H
Wed Sep 30
at
William Peace *
Postponed
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
N.C. Wesleyan *
Postponed
A
Tue Oct 06
vs
Greensboro *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 14
vs
William Peace *
Postponed
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Averett *
Postponed
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Methodist *
Postponed
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
N.C. Wesleyan *
Postponed
H
Tue Oct 27
at
Greensboro *
Postponed
A
* Conference